## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 20 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS BENCH NO-1

## BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 20 SEPTEMBER 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM.

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 66 SERIAL 01 TO 09 - REPLY SERIAL 10 TO 22 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 23 TO 33 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 34 TO 66 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

## Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 66 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 691 of 2022	Harkamal Lal	Union of India and others	Malhar Singh Dhami	CS Singhal CGC	A
2	OA 1555 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Dharamvir Singh for R.No. 5	A
3	OA 161 of 2023	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	MK Sharma, CGC	A
4	OA 303 of 2023	Lt Col Gaikwad Girish D (Retd)	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
5	OA 1342 of 2023	Col Sanjiv Sardana (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
6	OA 1567 of 2023	Col SDS Patyal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Sant Ram (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
7	OA 1624 of 2023	Lt Col Dinesh Garg (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
8	Blank	Blank	Blank	Blank	Blank	Case listed at Serial No. 66
9	OA 1931 of 2023	Berinder Singh Kullar	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 835 of 2022 in OA 1341 of 2020	Simarjeet Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A

11	MA (E) 803 of 2020 in OA 1741 of 2019	Rajpal Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 583 of 2020 in OA 2126 of 2019	Bhuri Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 66 of 2020 in OA 812 of 2019	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	PC	A
14	MA (E) 517 of 2020 in OA 539 of 2016	Rajesh Kumar Tyora	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 1075 of 2020 in OA 4252 of 2018	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 1388 of 2020 in OA 3867 of 2018	Bhagwan Singh Chauhan	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 649 of 2022 in OA 1430 of 2019	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
18	MA 1712 of 2023 and MA (E) 2135 of 2018 in OA 2990 of 2012	Satwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
19	MA (E) 1279 of 2022 in OA 1533 of 2020	Jagdish Chander Birhman	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 539 of 2022 in OA 77 of 2014	Major Kartar Singh (Retd) and others (For Applicant No 07)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 1377 of 2022 in OA 2969 of 2012	Gursharan Singh Toor	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
22	MA 1742 of 2023 and MA (E) 936 of 2022 in OA 77 of 2014	Kartar Singh and others (For Applicant No 6, Major Badri Prasad (since deceased) through Kuldeep Singh (son) and Ms Santosh (daughter), LRs	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
23	OA 3121 of 2018	Krishan Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1233 of 2020	Jeet Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A

25	OA 202 of 2022	Nand Kishore (since deceased) through Smt Chanchala Kumari, LR	Union of India and others	VK Padwal	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
26	OA 1211 of 2022	Ram Dass	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
27	OA 1850 of 2022	Rajneesh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
28	OA 630 of 2023	Col Parminder Singh Sandhu (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
29	OA 684 of 2023	Prem Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1093 of 2023	Bachittar Singh (Since deceased) through Smt Shaminder Kaur (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
31	OA 1270 of 2023	Pankaj	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
32	OA 1344 of 2023	Pardeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
33	OA 1739 of 2023	Ex WO Narendra Singh Dahiya	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal, CGC	AF
34	OA 455 of 2017	Harsimranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1753 of 2018	Major Tirath Singh Mankoo (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
36	OA 2565 of 2018	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Chanderhas Yadav	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
37	MA 1403 of 2018 and OA 2956 of 2018	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ram Naresh Ojha	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
38	OA 3064 of 2018	Chandan Singh	Union of India and others	Chanderhas Yadav	None	A
39	OA 436 of 2019	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
40	MA 1026 of 2024 and OA 456 of 2019	Kirpal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
41	MA 112 of 2020 in OA 127 of 2020	Basant Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
42	OA 50 of 2021	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
43	OA 264 of 2021	Miss Dalbir Kaur	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)		А
44	OA 336 of 2021	Ex JWO Sanatan Kumar	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	AF

45	OA 22 of 2022	Smt Jasbir Kaur	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
46	OA 61 of 2022	Raj Pal	Union of India	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
47	MA 454 of 2024 and OA 116 of 2022	Smt Rani Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A
48	OA 955 of 2022	Narender Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
49	OA 957 of 2022	Nirmal Kumar Bharti	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
50	OA 965 of 2022	Sujjan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
51	OA 971 of 2022	Ranvir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
52	OA 1234 of 2022	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
53	OA (Appeal) 1377 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Ashok Tyagi	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
54	OA 1596 of 2022	Saroop Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
55	OA 1647 of 2022	Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	Parveen Dutt	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
56	OA 1671 of 2022	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Vaibhav	А
57	OA 124 of 2023	Ram Phal Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Parashar, Sr PC CS Singhal, CGC	А
58	OA 495 of 2023	Kanwar Sahab	and others Union of India	SS Lather	KK Yogi, CGC	А
59	OA 801 of 2023	Gurmit Singh	and others Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Sutikshan	Α
60	OA 863 of 2023	Ravinder Singh	and others Union of India	Jasbir Singh	Sharma, CGC Parikshit Singh,	Α
61	OA 873 of 2023	Smt Lakhwinder	and others Union of India	Ravi Badyal	CGC Anupama	Α
62	OA 1016 of 2023	Kaur Ranbir Singh	and others Union of India	Jai Singh	Sharma, Sr PC Satinder Singh,	Α
63	OA 1608 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO)	and others Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Sr PC Rajesh Kaul, Sr	AF
64	OA 1738 of 2023	Jasvir Singh Makhan Lal	Union of India	Jai Singh	PC AK Sharma, Sr	А
65	OA 1936 of 2023	Surinder Singh	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	PC Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
66	OA 1944 of 2023	Rajendra	and others Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sr PC Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α

Section Officer 19-Sep-24